Update

You’ll have noticed that nothings happened here for the last seven days. The computer developed a fault. I took it to be repaired. They phoned today to tell me that the computer is exactly where I left it with them because the van that comes to pick up faulty goods to take them for repair has had the ‘wrong size containers’. This caused me to feel quite angry. They say it will be up to another week before I get it back. This caused me further feelings of anger and annoyance.

I’m typing this on my daughter’s laptop which contains exactly no music to post so I’m going to Youtube and giving you this as a stopgap. Andrew Weatherall has done two remixes of The Liminanas single Garden Of Love (the one with Hooky on bass and backing vox). This version takes the drums off and takes it almost into Smokebelch Beatless Mix territory.

Leave a Reply

