Six

Jackson Pollock, number 6

Good morning, happy new year to you all. On January 1st 2010 I published my first post here so today is Bagging Area’s sixth birthday. Suddenly that seems like a long time to have been writing this stuff- sometimes I can’t see where the next few posts are coming from and sometimes they stack up like a warehouse. I’ll suppose I’ll just keep going as long as there is something left to witter on about. See you tomorrow for more of the same.

Here are some Sneaker Pimps.

6 Underground (Two Lone Swordsmen Vocal Mix)

4 Responses

  1. Happy Birthday SA!!!

    Don’t be scared to repeat and offer up some of the best postings from the archives….many new readers won’t have the time or invlination to go delving too deeply.

    Nor should you be ashamed to rip off ideas from other blogs for inspiration.

    I know from experience just how hard it is to keep things going after all this time but you’re already well past the stage of where most folk call it a day.

    As I’m fond of saying…..more power to your fingertips.

  2. Penblwydd Hapus a Blwyddyn Newydd Dda SA.

  3. Thanks Robster- I don’t have a translate function with me but I’ll take it as a compliment!

    JC- multiple comments! Nice to read so many in one go. My PC needs replacing too. Hopefully you’ll pop in a bit more now you’re updated technologically.

  4. Well done Sir. Here’s to many more.

Leave a Reply

